Sales Rep List

USA Representative Complete List

East New York, & North New Jersey
Buck Rosenfield
DS Finishes / Design Strategies
38 Sherwood Drive, Suite 203
Westport, CT 06880
Office: 888.692.7377
Cell: 203.258.2426
buck@dsfinishes.com

 Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, & Maine

Alison Carrig
Hamilton Associates
180 Berkeley Ave.
Lowell, MA 01852
Office: 781.648.7300
alison.carrig@hamiltonrep.com

 

Southern Texas
Kelly Johnson
Specified.
6102 Milwee St (Suite P)
Houston, Texas 77092
Office: (713) 957-0391
Fax: 713.957.0394
kelly@specified.com

 

Nothern Texas
Bruce Michelich
Architectural Materials, Inc.
9890 Sante Fe Trail
Frisco, TX 75033
PH: 1 (972) 377-8777

 

Georgia, Alabama, Tennessse, South & North Carolina
Susan/Mike King
MNK & Associates Inc.
980 Kenmill Drive
Marietta, GA 30060-7911
Office: 678.529.6768
Cell: 770.402.5565
Fax: 678.529.6771
sking@mnking.com

 

Missouri, Nebraska, Kansas
George Davis
George Davis & Associates
12004 Pawnee Lane, Leawood KS 66209
Ph: (913) 231-8071
george@gdavisandassociates.com

 

Alaska
Tom Carberry
Carberry Associates
2030 Innes Circle, Anchorage, AK 99515
Ph: (907) 227-1598
carberryassociates@acsalaska.net

 

South Florida
Kevin Stasi
Urban Products Group
3521 Frow Avenue
Coconut Grove FL 33133
Office: 800.651.8582
kevin@urbanproductsgroup.com

 

Northern Florida
Jeffery Stoneback
JS Specialty Products, Inc.
803 Mills Estate Place
Chuluota, FL. 32766
PH: 1 (312) 446-9924
jlstoneback@gmail.com

 

Indiana
Robert Schloot
Interspec Inc.
4322 Powderhorn Court
Carmel, Indiana 46033
Office: (317) 439-3459
rs.interspec@gmail.com

 

Washington DC, Maryland, & Virgina
Frank Guy
Guy Sales Associates
3326 Glenway Drive
Kensington, MD 20895
Office: 301-933-0230
Cell: 240-472-6797                                                                   fguy45@yahoo.com

 

Louisiana & Mississippi
Stacie Caldwell
Architectural Building Soloution LLC
7739 Don Budge Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Office: 225.302.0002
Cell: 225.610.0200
stacie@absbr.com

 

Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota & South Dakota
Eric Mau
Mau Inc.
1100 W. Northwest Highway, Suite 104
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056
Office: 847.797.1010
Fax: 847.797.1011
eric@mauinc.com

 

Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, & Delaware
Keith Bush
Keith Bush Associates, Inc.
1709 Langhorne Newton Road
Langhorne, PA 19047
Office: 215.968.5255
keith.kba@comcast.net

 

Wisconsin
Gregg Schroeder
Wisconsin Architectural Sales
1845 Field Cliff Drive
Richfield, WI 53076
Office: 262.628.9800
Fax: 262.628.8228
greggschro@aol.com

 

Idaho, Nevada & Utah
Paul Riddle
Creative West Inc.
8806 South Redwood Rd., Suite 106 West Jordan UT 84088
Ph: (801) 432-8411
Fax: (801) 432-8413
priddle@creativewest.com
www.creativewest.com

 

Washington and Oregon
Rachel Wakefield
Spec Systems
4110 SE Hawthorne Bld. #227
Portland OR 97214
Ph: 425-891-4016
rachel@spec-systems.com

Daana Denzel
Spec Systems
2415 82nd Ave. NE
Medina WA 98039
Ph: (206) 669-4600
daana@spec-systems.com

 

Ohio & Kentucky
Larry Brewer
Inter/Products, Inc.
554 Knollwood Ave
Tallmadge, Ohio 44278
Office: 330.630.0003
Cell: 330.697.2393
lbreweripi@yahoo.com

 

Montana, Wyoming, Colorado and New Mexico
Ken Rowland
Creative Alternative
191 University Blvd., Unit 834 Denver, Co 80202
Ph: (303) 534-0107
creative@creativealternative.com

Arizona
Bob Cowley
Seneca Architectural Products, Inc.
3531 East Illini Street
Phoenix Arizona 85040
info@senecaapi.com

 

Northern California
Alan Coote
Arc Agency Inc.
81 Casa Buena Drive, Suite 5
Corte Madera, CA 94925
Cell: 415.990.7396
Office: 415.531.3180
alan@arcagency.com

Matt Berg
Arc Agency Inc.
81 Casa Buena Drive, Suite 5
Corte Madera, CA 94925
Office: 415.531.3180
matt@arcagency.com

 

Southern California
Gordon Grant
Grant & Associates, Inc.
1535 Grand Ave. STE B
San Marcos,  CA. 92078
Office: 858.560.1070
Cell: 858.682.1052
gordon@ggrantassociates.com

Katie Halverson
Grant & Associates, Inc.
3702 Country Trails
Bonita,  CA 91902
Office: 858.560.1070 Ext. 2
Cell: 619-616-8881
katie@ggrantassociates.com

Oklahoma

Kelly Johnson
Specified.
6102 Milwee St (Suite P)
Houston, Texas 77092
Office: (713) 957-0391
Fax: 713.957.0394
kelly@specified.com

Canada Representative List

Ryan Phillips
Sales Manager
Dir: (416) 294-6059
sales@sky-acoustics.com

Michael Yoon
Engineering Project Manager
Dir: 416-895-5480
michael.yoon@sky-acoustics.com

 

Paul Dinis
Core Acoustic
PH: (905) 652-4360
Cell: (416) 476-7181
pdinis@coreacoustics.ca
Address: 50 Royal Group Crescent
Vaughan, ON L4H 1X9

Dave Dinis
Core Acoustic
PH: (905) 652-4360
Cell: (416) 587-7905
ddinis@coreacoustics.ca
Address: 50 Royal Group Crescent
Vaughan, ON L4H 1X9

International Representative List

UAE / Saudi Arabia / Doha Qatar / Bahrain / Kuwait / Muscat & Oman
Mr. Amit Yeralkar
Green Acustica Building Materials LLC
Phone: +971 569 013283
info@greenacustica.com
www.greenacustica.com